SouthLA

Just Another Day In SouthLA

Rose Bowl of Real Estate

November 15th  UCLA will host USC in an urban planning challenge to redesign  the Slauson corridor slated to become,what we here at SouthLA have dubbed Ladera Windsor Towne Center.  This should be interesting, eager to see results however I think they will be bias, and excuse me if this is consider ignorant or I’m wrong, but having students redesign area, they let alone have never been but probably don’t even know existed is a little worrisome to me, as far as the student understanding and meeting the needs of the community.  But like I said I am eager to to see what they come up with. If I would have went to a PWI (Hampton Alum) I would have gone to #UCLA Tho, Go Bruins!

UCLA vs USC on Slauson

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 19, 2012 by in Ladera Heights, Redevelopment, Windsor Hills and tagged , .
